Humanities Department


  1. James Githui
  2. Nyarweba Justine
  3. Jasmine Nitelela
  4. Francis Ndirangu
  5. Monica Maina
  6. Mrs. Ngumo
  7. Mrs Waigwa
  8. Mr. Kioko

Departmental members are working hard to achieve targets such as ensuring that our form 4 candidates complete the syllabus by end of this second term.


Term 1: History Academic trip to Nakuru

Term 2: St. Luke’s performance for Form 1 to Form 2

              Annual Humanities Contest